Passion – Key for Google Recognition

My Website again was Indexed by Google! Thank you so much Google!

Passion was the key of my Google recognition. Being passionate reduces stress and improves health. Work for them is about getting up and heading out for another day of being who they’re not, and having to be who you’re not is stressful.

Passion helps you increase your skills. When you are motivated by passion, you will keep learning new things. Your ability to up-skill is based on your aspiration to learn, and being passionate about results helps you understand that you only get rewarded for your skills and knowledge. There are lot of reasons for being passionate doing your job.

Passion has been known as one of the most important feeling influencing our actions, decisions, attitude and daily life. It is also one of the foremost factors affecting on our achievements. Being passionate about your job, for example, bring developments to your life too.

Go after Passion? Or Come after Money? The Answer is simple….. “Perform what you love, the money will follow”… You solely need to be performing something that you love, or something that is brilliantly going to guide to something you love, in order to do your best work.

If you do what you love, it most often won’t even feel like ‘work’. You will be more absorbed and capable of living in the present moment, because your mind won’t be thinking about dreaming of something ‘better’. Your smile and conversation will be more real and in-turn you will attract other happy people.

When we feel the passion in our lives, we have a more positive outlook, higher energy, and greater confidence. We’re not merely going through the motions, but actively taking steps to create the success that we want. Passion is an energy resource that fuels our success in life.

Mikecjreli

Pls. feel free to ask any questions or leave comments so I can answer them for you.

Published by mikecjreli

My name is Mike Luyun. When I was 18 years old, I joined the United States Navy. Serving my country was a great accomplishment. Various deployments around the world from the West coast to the East coast. I was in Iraq war and Desert Storm. I encountered all kinds of people with different customs and traditions. Always a follower until I became a leader. My superiors respect me as I respect them. A man of Trust, an Honest person in terms of relationships or to others. I compliment others when deserved and offer constructive criticism when warranted. I can look at people for the person they can be and can look past the present to see a person’s positives. Consistency of what l do, always ensure to put my best foot forward and treat every person and situation the same. I am an ongoing pursuit and understand that what I have done in the past does not ensure results in the future. Now, I want to serve the people. I do not want to be selfish and do only what is best for me. I want to consider others in my decisions and I understand that what is good for me may not always be the best for the people. Always willingly generous, because I understand that the things I collect and the money I accumulate are not worth anything without people to share with it. I can help people by showing them the best brand image, best product and exact information they needed or wanted.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started